Products I want to Try! (for Prom!!)

Hey, Beauty Babes!

I’m so excited for this post today! It’s going to be a relatively quick post but I wanted to have something up for all of you. Today, I’m going to list some products that I want to try and will try soon for reviews and for a prom tutorial! Those posts will come up around mid to late February! Here are some of the products that I’m going to try out!

  • Marc Jacobs Re(marc)able Foundation
  • Benefit Hoola Bronzer
  • Maybelline New York Eye Studio Master Precise Liquid Eyeliner
  • Tarteist¬†Pro Amazonian Clay Pallet
  • Tarte Shape Tape Concealer
  • Coty Airspun Translucent Powder

I know there isn’t a lot of drug store products but I want to look as flawless as I possibly can for prom and I feel that these products will do the trick!

Next week’s post: Why I Want to go Minimal!

Have an amazing week everyone!!

Love Always,

Luce. E

 

Leave a Reply

